Well the season is done and dusted. The votes are in and counted. Was an excellent night on Saturday the 8th of September for presentation at Cafe Martini in Wangaratta.

For those that missed it here are your major winners:

Team Black B & F : Tetsu Kamiyama 43 votes
B & F Runners Up: Nathan Pool 36 votes
Coaches award: Aaron Parker
Team Orange B & F : Jason Jonker 52 votes
B & F Runners Up: Brendon French 28 votes
Coaches Award: Damien French.
Club Person of the year: Daniel Griffin
Milestone Games:
Nathan Pool & Rob Seymour 300 games
Cam Scott & Steve Peruzzo 100 games.

Thanks to our major sponsor Cafe Martini Wangaratta for hosting us again.
Thanks to all our sponsors who supported the Wangaratta Rangers in 2018.

Your 2019 Committee are

President Nathan Pool

Vice President Kelsey Burder

Secretary Jamie Samuels

Treasurer Tony Smith

General Committee

Shaun O’Neil

Cameron Scott

Kyle Gimore

Scott Jenkins

Aaron Parker

Tetsuya Kamiyama

Daniel Griffin

Mick Wyatt

Steve Peruzzo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s